Have you heard the word? This time, Peter Griffin, it’s not the bird. Although it does have something to do with flippin’ it.

I’ve been holding an open ear and an open eye for the past few months: revolutions, media cover-ups, people really starting to realize that what Bush and many others have propheted about is just about to happen. Or, to correct myself, has already started happening. Just not the way they were expecting it to. Yes, there will be a New World Order. But not the way they wanted to.

Well, I’m not a big fan of the bible, but I can only say as much:

„For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.” – I Thess. 5:3

What is actually going on is a global awakening process. We’re starting to realize that we’re not human beings with a soul, but souls with a human body. And whoever still denies that, well… That’s your path, your learning process. See you in a few reincarnations, and I will say:

Now, a compilation of infos for all you curious Georges out there:

http://www.whydontyoutrythis.com/search?q=consciousness

Enjoy!!!

